Term Dates

2021 – 2022


OCTOBER 1/2 TERM


Classes finish on Saturday 23rd October 2021
Classes recommence on Monday 1st November 2021


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS


Classes finish on Saturday 4th December 2021
Classes recommence on Monday 10th January 2022


FEBRUARY 1/2 TERM


Classes finish on Saturday 19th February 2022
Classes recommence on Monday 28th February 2022
THERE WILL BE NO CLASSES ON FRIDAY 1ST & SATURDAY 2ND APRIL
(These classes will be made up on Fri 22nd & sat 23rd July 2022)

EASTER HOLIDAYS


Classes finish on Saturday 9th April 2022
Classes recommence on Monday 25th April 2022

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY


There will be NO CLASSES on Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
These classes will be made up on Monday 18th July 2022

MAY 1/2 TERM


Classes finish on Saturday 28th May 2022
Classes recommence on Monday 6th June 2022

SUMMER HOLIDAYS


Classes finish on Saturday 16th July 2022

EXTRA CLASSES TO MAKE UP FOR CANCELLATIONS


Monday 18th July 2022 – (make up classes cancelled for May Bank Holiday)
Friday 22nd July 2022 – (make up classes cancelled on Fri 1st April)
Saturday 23rd July 2022 – (make up classes cancelled on Sat 2nd April)